The Single Best Way to Connect

Home Fellowship Groups

We meet in small groups in homes for friendship, worship, Bible study and prayer. These communities become the most common places where we care for one another, serve together, and deepen relationships within the church. We recommend that everyone who attends Emmanuel join one.

 
Small Group.jpg
 

Current Groups

Hamilton Heights

Sundays at 7:00pm
Contact person: Martin
martin@emmanuelnyc.org

central harlem

Tuesdays at 7:30pm
Contact person: Sarah
sarah@emmanuelnyc.org

South Harlem/
Morningside Heights

Wednesdays/Sundays
alternating locations
alternating men & women
all together 1 Sunday/month

Contact person: Kevin
kniemann@bridgesinternational.com

Washington Heights

Fridays at 7:00pm
Contact person: Andrew
andrew@emmanuelnyc.org

Riverdale

Fridays at 7:30pm
Contact person: John
john@emmanuelnyc.org

chelsea / flatiron

Fridays at 7:30pm
Contact person: Justine
justinepak@gmail.com

Upper West SIde

Fridays at 7:30pm
Contact person: Tracey
traceykim@gmail.com

Fridays at 8:00pm
Contact person: Mark
mark@emmanuelnyc.org

 

Women’s Group

Fridays
Washington Heights
9:30am – 11:30am
free childcare provided

Please register here
(returning members must also register)

Contact person: Melissa
melissa@emmanuelnyc.org