The Single Best Way to Connect

Home Fellowship Groups

We meet in small groups in homes for friendship, worship, Bible study and prayer. These communities become the most common places where we care for one another, serve together, and deepen relationships within the church. We recommend that everyone who attends Emmanuel join one.

 
Small Group.jpg
 

Current Groups

Hamilton Heights

Sundays at 6:00pm
Contact person: Peggy
peggy@emmanuelnyc.org

Morningside Heights

Tuesdays at 8:00pm
Contact person: Sarah
sarah@emmanuelnyc.org

Washington Heights

Fridays at 7:00pm
Contact person: Andrew
andrew@emmanuelnyc.org

Riverdale

Fridays at 7:30pm
Contact person: John
john@emmanuelnyc.org

Upper West SIde

Friday at 7:30pm
Contact person: Tracey
traceykim@gmail.com

Friday at 8:00pm
Contact person: Mark
mark@emmanuelnyc.org

 

Specialized Groups

For Parents

Wednesdays
South Harlem/Morningside Heights

alternating locations
alternating men & women
all together 1 Sunday/month

Contact person: Kevin
kniemann@bridgesinternational.com

Women’s Group

Fridays
Upper West Side
9:30am – 11:30am
free childcare provided

Contact person: Melissa
melissa@emmanuelnyc.org